Chesterton Tribune

 

 

Duneland local government meeting and contact info: Clip it and use it

Back To Front Page

 

The Town of Chestertonís regular meeting schedule is as follows:

-- Town Council: 7 p.m. the second and fourth Monday of the month.

-- Redevelopment Commission: 6:30 p.m. the fourth Monday.

-- Advisory Plan Commission: 6:30 p.m. the third Thursday.

-- Board of Zoning Appeals: 6:30 p.m. the fourth Thursday.

-- Stormwater Management Board: 6:30 p.m. the third Monday.

-- Utility Service Board: 7 p.m. the third Monday.

-- Park Board: 6 p.m. the first Tuesday of the month.

-- Police Commission: 5 p.m. the second Thursday.

The Chesterton town hall and meeting room are located at 726 Broadway; the municipal complex, at 1490 Broadway.

Contact Clerk-Treasurer Courtney Udvare at 926-1641 and cudvare@chestertonin.org

Town Council membersí email addresses:

-- President Sharon Darnell, 4th District: sdarnell@chestertonin.org

-- Member Jim Ton, 1st District: jton@chestertonin.org

-- Member Dane Lafata, 3rd District: dlafata@chestertonin.org

-- Member Jennifer Fisher, 5th District: jfisher@chesterton.org

For agendas and other municipal information, including contact information for specific departments, visit www.chestertonin.org

Town of Porter

The Town of Porterís regular meeting schedule

-- Town Council: 7 p.m. the second and fourth Tuesday of the month.

-- Redevelopment Commission: 6 p.m. the fourth Tuesday.

-- Advisory Plan Commission: 5:30 p.m. the third Wednesday.

-- Board of Zoning Appeals: 6 p.m. the third Wednesday.

-- Stormwater Management Board: 5 p.m. the fourth Tuesday.

-- Police Commission: 6 p.m. the third Tuesday of each odd month (January, March, etc.).

The Porter town hall and meeting room are located at 303 Franklin St.

Contact Clerk-Treasurer Carol Pomeroy at cpomeroy@townofporter.com or 926-2771.

Town Council membersí email addresses:

-- Erik Wagner, 1st District: ewagner@townofporter.com

-- Greg Stinson, 2nd District: gstinson@townofporter.com

-- William Lopez, 3rd District: wlopez@townofporter.com

-- David Phillips, 4th District: dphillips@townofporter.com

-- Brian Finley, 5th District: bfinley@townofporter.com

For agendas and other municipal information, including contact information for specific departments, visit www.townofporter.com

Town of Burns Harbor

The Town of Burns Harborís regular meeting schedule:

-- Town Council: 7 p.m. the second Wednesday of each month.

-- Redevelopment Commission: 6 p.m. the second Wednesday.

-- Advisory Plan Commission: 7 p.m. the first Monday.

-- Board of Zoning Appeals: 7 p.m. the fourth Tuesday.

-- Stormwater Management Board: 6:30 p.m. the third Wednesday of February, April, June, August, October, and December.

-- Sanitary Board: 7 p.m. the third Wednesday.

-- Park Board: 6:30 p.m. the first Tuesday, Lakeland Parks Arts and Crafts Building, 1200 Lakeland Park Drive.

The Burns Harbor town hall and meeting room are located at 1240 N. Boo Road.

Contact Clerk-Treasurer Jane Jordan at jjordan@burnsharbor-in.gov or 787-9413.

Town Council membersí email addresses:

-- Toni Biancardi: tbiancardi@burnsharbor-in.gov

-- Eric Hull: ehull@burnsharbor-in.gov

-- Nicholas Loving: nloving@burnsharbor-in.gov

-- Roseann Bozak: robozak@burnsharbor-in.gov

-- Angie Scott: ascott@burnsharbor-in.gov

For agendas and other municipal information, including contact information for specific departments, visit www.burnshabor-in.gov

 

 

Posted 12/31/2020

 
 
 
 

 

 

Search This Site:

Custom Search