Chesterton Tribune



Town Council members divvy up liaison duties

Back To Front Page


In its coverage in Tuesday’s edition of the Chesterton Town Council’s 2016 organizational meeting, the Chesterton Tribune omitted mention of each member’s liaison responsibilities.

Members will liaise this year as follows:

* Jim Ton, R-1st, with the Northwestern Indiana Regional Planning Commission, on whose Executive Board he last year served as vice-chair.

* Lloyd Kittredge, R-2nd, with the Building Department.

* Dane Lafata, D-3rd, with the Stormwater Utility and the Sanitary Utility.

* Nate Cobbs, R-4th, with the Parks and Recreation Department.

* Emerson DeLaney, R-5th, with the Police and Fire departments.


Posted 1/6/2016




Search This Site:

Custom Search