Chesterton Tribune



Chesterton town employees honored for their years of service

Back To Front Page


The Chesterton Town Council is honoring the following municipal employees for their longevity.

With 35 years of service to the town: Street Commissioner John Schnadenberg; Keith Parker (Street).

With 25 years: Assistant Police Chief Dave Lohse.

With 20 years: Fire Chief John Jarka; Office Larry Powell (Police).

With 15 years: Town Engineer Mark O’Dell; Jill Keiser (Clerk-Treasurer’s Office); Communications Supervisor Ashley Taylor (Police).

With 10 years: Dispatcher Christopher Baros (Police); Jerry Graves (Utility); Charles Surgener (Building); Hilary Thomas-Peterson (Park).

And with five years: Officer Aaron Miersma (Police); Amanda Miller (Utility); Jason Morse (Street).


Posted 12/22/2017




Search This Site:

Custom Search