Chesterton Tribune



CHS has 12 honored as Academic All State

Back To Front Page


The Chesterton boys and girls track programs had 12 student-athlete’s named to the IATCCC Academic All-State team recently.

On the boys side, the recipients included Jakob Kintzele, Andrew Smenyak, Bryce Stephan, Charley Bernth, Matthew Van Kley and JP Osafo.

On the girls side, honorees were Alexa Tumidalsky, Marie Raffin, Kirsten Wozniak, Tessa Tilden, Caity Bogue and Haley Moore.


Posted 6/5/2018




Search This Site:

Custom Search