Chesterton Tribune

Photo: CHS Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2009

Back to Front Page





CHS Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2009: The inaugural inducteees to the Chesterton High School Athletic Hall of Fame were honored at a banquet Wednesday evening, held at Sand Creek Country Club. Pictured left to right are Leonard “Nook” Eason, Judy James on behalf of the late Larry James, Warren H. Canright and Dr. John Forchetti. Back row, Keith Davison, Dr. Steve Wynder, Tim Bagby, Jenni Anderson and Ron Bakaitis on behalf of Mike and Maria Bachuchin.               

      (Tribune photo by Margaret L. Willis)


Earlier Story: Ten named to inaugural class of CHS Athletic Hall of Fame


Posted 6/11/2009