Chesterton Tribune



Twelve CHS students named National Merit Semifinalists

Back To Front Page


Twelve Chesterton High School seniors have been named among the nationís 16,000 Semifinalists announced in the 2020 National Merit Scholarship Corporation (NMSC) competition.

These students have completed the first step in the competition for some 7,600 Merit Scholarships, worth more than $31 million, to be offered next spring.

Based on selection index scores on the 2018 PSAT/NMSQT, those CHS students cited in the 65th annual competition are Joseph Adcock, Jenna Aguilar, Calvin Anders, Gavin Dooley, Dylan Draves, Ryan Herr, Gabriel Kroeger, Aidan Li, Reagan Morton, Zachary Mullins, Xavier Pittman and Joshua Sweet.



Posted 9/11/2019




Search This Site:

Custom Search