Chesterton Tribune



Class of 1977 seeks classmates

Back To Front Page


The CHS Class of 1977 Reunion committee is searching for these classmates to invite them to the 30th reunion, set for September 30, 2017, at The Spa.

The committee would like contact information on Boyd Abatie, Doug Abney, Terry Akers, Chris Arndt, Brett Babcock, Daniel Batson, Cindy Candiano, Colleen Chaplin, John Cherkis, Tony Cote, Rodger Cox, Preston Cripe, Rose Cutler, Karen Cutko, Till Eitel, Robbin Ernest, Donna Frech, Cathy Green, Mike Green, Karen Gunter, Andrea Hammer, Judy Hanner, Tim Howsare, Dan Kissinger, David Knight, Doug Kohler, Gayle Kosmatka, Greg Krutzikowsky, Bruce Lakatos, Steven Lampher, Donna Legan, Roberta Lowery, and Paul Lundberg.

Also, June Marshall, Anna Marie Mattson, Patricia McClanahan, Michele Moehl, Tammy Monroe, Terry Moran, Terri Olson, Keith Parker, Chris Perry, Jim Poston, Michael Powers, Bob Prohaska, Leann Queen, Ronald Riegle, Mark Schnick, Rex Schroeder, Tim Shay, Keith Slisher, Kathy Speckhard, Michael Stumpf, Mike Wagner, Arnold Warren, Jerry Willett, Peggy Williams, Dave Wittenstrom, Kenneth Wortendyke, and Mary Wilfing,

Email: with any information, or contact Susan at 219-762-1958.


Posted 2/23/2017




Search This Site:

Custom Search