Chesterton Tribune



CHS Class of 1990 seeks classmates

Back To Front Page


The Chesterton High School Class of 1990 will have a 25 year reunion on August 15, 2015, at Blue Chip Casino in Michigan City, IN. Cost is $50 per person. It will be a fantastic evening filled with dinner, dancing, a live band and lots of reminiscing and reconnecting with classmates.

There will also be a casual get together on Friday, August 14, at Craft House in Chesterton at 7 p.m. (no charge). Blocks of rooms have been reserved at Blue Chip Casino and Hilton Garden Inn in Chesterton. Mention CHS Class of 1990 Reunion to receive reduced room rates.

Payment for the reunion must be received no later than August 4th. Checks should be made payable to CHS Class of 1990 and mailed to: CHS Class of 1990 Reunion, 709 Plaza Drive, Suite 2-240, Chesterton, IN, 46304. If bringing a guest, please provide the name of your guest

The committee is seeking contact information for the following classmates:

Patte Awald, Kristopher Benner, Ed Bingham, Sharelle Bleck, Anthony Bohlmann, Michael Bolin, Shawn Boren, Charlene Bottorff, Lanni Breier, Richard Burns, Nathan Bush, Melissa Butrym, Joseph Byrnes, Chris Carpenter, Roger Case, Jeffery Coan, John Coffman, Dawn Connaway, Roger Coppinger, Kim Cox, Scott Crawford, Lewis Davidson, Richard Depew, Steaphanie Eiden, Jerry Elkins, Robbin Farless, Wendi Fender, Kimberly Fickes, Lane Fierst, Tiffany Fraley, Debbie Franks, Kathleen Geiser, Allison Gilliana, Jason Gladney, Andrew Gondeck, Antionette Hammond, Elizabeth Hanner, Janice Harding, Brooke Harrington, Jennifer Hart, Kenneth Hegburg, Heather Hill, Heather Hunt, Jason Iler, Heather Inman, Robin Itell, Vernon Jones, Chrystal Lewis, Timothy Lewis, Michelle Lindbloom, Matthew Lindner, Tracy Lucus, Michelle Mazeika, Christina Mendoza, April Michaels, Heather Michaels, David Moore, Beth Peterson, John Petryszyn, James Pishkur, Chris Planchunas, Theresa Polito, Amy Porter, Tomislav Pribanicí, Chris Ricketts, Christopher Rodenas, Frank Royko, Marcella Rubio, Aaron Schmoll, Jerry Skorupa, Tiffany Stec, Katrina Swoverland, Kristy Thomlinson, Kimberly Ulozas, Christopher Vallangeon, Jeffery VanWagner, Paul Vogel, Shawn Waggoner, Jason Wagner, F. Derek Wilhelm, Derek Willer, Jenifer Wilson, Kathleen Wilson, Jeffrey Wineinger, Amy Winquist, and Katherine Wirth.

Please e-mail any contact information for classmates to: or contact Amy Carney Redman at 219-617-6700.


Posted 7/31/2015




Search This Site:

Custom Search